IxellesVUB

URGENTAjouter aux favoris
Prix: 625/mois
Contact Emily Sloane +32477732891
emilysloane91@gmail.com
Ajouté 2 semaines et 4 jours depuis
Publié par

Description

I am a Canadian professional who is looking for a roommate starting August 1. The roommate would preferably be a mature student from VUB or ULB, or a young professional. I speak both French and English.

The location of the apartment is great (Cimetiere d'Ixelles); 2 minutes walking distance to shops (all types - carrefour, bakery, etc…), bus (Can catch the 95, 71), tram (7, 25), and only steps from the Etterbeek Train Station. There are many cafés, restaurants.

Safe area. Close to ULB and VUB .

1200 euro/month (Big room 625/ Month / Small room 575/ Month). Internet is included. The water bill comes every 6 months and the last water bill was 88.31 per person. The insurance was a yearly sum of 222.34 euros and must be renewed in August. Electricity and gas bills are approximately 80 euro per month so 40 ish euro each. no common charges. We pay what we consume.
We just need to clean the terrace and maintain the heating system each year(responsibility of the tenants)

The apartment is a furnished duplex in the second and third floor of a typical Brussels house.

First level: hall, living room with access to the terrace (integrated barbecue), dining room and opened equipped kitchen.

Second floor: separated toilet, bathroom with sink, shower and bath, laundry corner (Only the washing machine is currently functioning. We hang our clothes to dry) and 2 bedrooms.
One is large with a double bed (this would be the new tenant's room 625/month) and the other one is separated in 2; a part with a dressing cupboard (large ikea PAX) and a smaller bedroom (my room 575/month).

Cellar downstairs.

If interested, please email emilysloane91@gmail.com or call +32477732891 to book a viewing. Must have an answer by May 12th.

Détails personnalisés

A partir du : 2018-07-31
Durée : 1an
Chambre : 1
Sdb à partager : Oui
Meublées : Oui
Colocation avec : Peu importe
Commodités recherchées : TV, WIFI, Terrasse/Balcon
Je suis : Femme
Age : 26
Statut : Célibataire
Ma situation : Salarié
Fumeur : Non
Enfant(s) : Non
Animaux : Non
Age mini. 23
Age max.: 30

Lieu

Ixelles, Bruxelles, Belgique
Rue Cesar Franck 14, 1050

Commentaires